Work, Work, Work!

Today, I am willing to do something.

I have the enthusiasm to start working from early morning. It’s 4th of July, and I have 28 more days before I fly off to the States. I still have a few things to complete like

  • No Objection Letter
  • Document Attestation
  • SAT Score Reporting
  • Shopping

These things are going to take 3 days of my remaining time, which means whatever I want to do, I have 26 more days.

I’ll start working on one of my blogs from today. Maybe I’ll buy a domain and a hosting and register the collegepossibilities blog. I see bigger prospects on that things. I’ll work a few months to generate awesome contents.

Two months, 20 posts, 20,000 Twitter Followers and 20,000 visitors on my blog every month. This will give me 200$ a month of advertising revenue and hundreds more from other streams.

I’ll start working on this from today and I’ll keep updating on how things go.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

