The dream

The dream is to not work 10-5 for a firm that pays a salary at the end of the month. The dream is to make the laptop both my master and the servant and the room both a cosy place to fall asleep and work hard. The ultimate dream is to work from home office and make a good living for self and family.

I dream a fairly simple and desired life of many. I dream of working from my own space, working for the things I have started myself and working as if my entire life depends on the work that I do everyday.

Maybe I dream of being a blogger, or a e-book writer or a affiliate marketer. Whatever I dream of, I dream of doing it from my home. The dream is to have a work that can be done from any corner of the world, without the distance affecting the work that’s been done.

Maybe the dream is still being thought of. I haven’t quite decided what I really want to be. I know I want to work from home but there are thousands of things that you can do from home. I don’t know what is it that I want to do, while staying at the cosy and comfortable bed, sipping a cup of coffee with a ciggrate in the vintage ashtray.

Whatever the dream be, the most important thing is that this very blog should never go down. This blog is a memoir that already has 3 years of my life in it. I see no following the dream untill college is done and that’s 5 more years away. The blog needs to be alive; the blog has memories and more will be added.

 

 

Leave a Reply

