Latenight

I can’t recall the last time I was awake till this time of night. It’s almost 2:30 and I’m still in no mood to sleep. Maybe it’s the strong coffee or maybe its watching Sherlock that has restrained my sleep till now. Be it any, the major thing is that I’m awake and I just finished two critical reading passages, which adds to the 130 questions I previously did giving me a total number of 154. That’s quite a number of questions to be done in a day and I hope to keep the numbers steady or increasing for the next few days.

My mind’s opening up and I don’t’ feel like wasting it. Probably, I won’t sleep this night and try making the full use of it. But there’s the tomorrow that I need to worry about. There’s that minimum of four hours of sleep and there’s that urge to be resting my eyes before its 4. I have conditions that won’t let me able to do works till the time I wish to. Well, I can perform smoothly this night but for the upcoming few, my brain just won’t work. I need that rest and I need it before it’s too late.

Yes, today was productive. Did a lot of mathematics, four critical reading passages, two writing and grammar exercises and watched 3 episodes of a really good TV Series. Sherlock is good and Sherlock is what I was in need of to motivate my brain to work more and sharper. Six more episodes and left and I have 5 more days before the SATs. Maybe an episode a day will help me fix my brains to work more.

Leave a Reply

